About the Keyport Yacht Club

Officers and Trustees



To contact us, send an email by selecting the officers' name:

Commodore - Ed Mustra 

Vice Commodore -   Bill Reseter

Rear Commodore -  John Keegan

Treasurer - Tony Garrigan

Financial Secretary - James Meissner

Secretary - Ann Quinn   

Fleet Captain - Bill Mulholland

Measurer - Tony Torphy

Immediate Past Commodore - Ed Gittines Jr.

KYC BUSINESS OFFICE / KYC Accountant / Donna McCue: BusinessOffice@KeyportYachtClub.com


Trustees - 2018


Rich Catena

Carole Olufsen

Bruce VanMeter

Mike Vinik

William Wilson


Trustees - 2019


Steve Flinchbaugh

Audrey Ginda

Bob Gregg

Terry Sculac

Jess Gregory



Trustees - 2020

Diane Bonnell

Sue Mikaitis

Gene Festa

Andy Oeftering

Dan Hudak